提供最佳选的中国茶

名茶屋

我们提供种类繁多的茶

无论您是在寻找散叶、包装茶还是有机品种,我们都能满足您的需求!快來我们的在线商店下订单,親身体验我们茶的品种,质量和风味。

季节品種

名茶屋為客戶們提供新鲜的季节性系列,非常适合任何场合或庆祝活动!犒劳自己一批新鲜的中国茶,享受细腻的和顺滑的味道。你不会后悔的!

有机来源,
精美享受

以前所未有的体验來嘗試中国茶!从最新鲜的有机绿茶到最香的乌龙茶,茶叶来自中国最好的有机农场,质量是最高的, 味道也简直无与伦比。体验如此優秀的茶的机会是不能错过的!

无论您是绿茶、乌龙茶还是白茶的粉丝,中国茶一定会给您留下深刻的印象。中国茶浓郁的风味和美丽的香气使它成为一种啜饮的乐趣。您甚至可以使用各种手工茶艺,以创造真正独特的体验。 

爱中国茶的人閒仙境

从云南省的古茶产区到更知名的福建省,中国茶以其复杂性、多样性和风味而闻名于世。从绿茶和乌龙茶到茉莉花茶和白茶,中国茶有多种形状和大小,让茶爱好者品尝各种饮茶的口味。 

名茶屋會員

对新饮茶的朋友来说,这是一个慢慢讓自己從嘗試,到陶醉中国茶的好方法,而对于更有经验的饮茶者来说,这可能是一种令人兴奋的方式,可以发现其他任何地方都无法获得的稀有和独特的茶。在名茶屋會裏探索中国精品茶,您将不断对每一个订单感到惊讶和高兴。

精選博客

中国茶因其珍贵而优雅的香气而广受欢迎,引起世界各地茶叶爱好者的需求激增。无论是寻找一杯美味的热茶还是一些清凉的冰茶,中国茶都是一个绝佳的选择。 

探索中国茶的健康益处

茶已经成为我们日常生活的一部分,值得探索为什么它在全球范围内如此受欢迎。中国茶,以其独特的特性和......

与我们相見

我们的南佛罗里达经销商可以在当地或特殊活动中與客戶见面。请联系以作出安排。

致电我们

(954) 991-1319

发电子邮件

biao9228@gmail.com

简体中文

Offering The Best Selection Of Exotic Teas From China

Cha topia

We Offer an Exciting Variety of Tea

Whether you’re looking for loose leaf, packet tea, or organic varieties, we have it all! Visit our online shop and place an order today to experience the variety, quality, and flavor of our teas.

Seasonal Collection

Cha Topia offers seasonal collections that are fresh and perfect for any occasion or celebration! Treat yourself to a fresh batch of Chinese tea and enjoy the delicate flavor and smooth taste. You won’t regret it!

Organically Sourced,
Beautifully Served

Experience Chinese Tea like you’ve never before! From the freshest organic green tea to the most fragrant oolong, tea sourced from the best organic farms in China is of the highest quality—and the flavor is simply unbeatable. The opportunity to experience such amazing tea is one that can’t be passed up!

Whether you’re a fan of green tea, oolong, or white tea, Chinese tea is sure to impress. The robust flavor and beautiful aroma of Chinese tea makes it a joy to sip. You can even explore brewing craftsmanship with a variety of artisanal teas to create a truly unique experience. 

Wonderland for Those Who Love Chinese Tea

From the ancient tea producing regions of the Yunnan Province to the more well-known Fujian Province, Chinese tea has become world-renowned in its complexity, variety, and flavor. From green and oolong to jasmine and white, Chinese tea can be found in many shapes and sizes, allowing tea lovers to sample the full range of the drink’s flavors. 

Tea Subscription

A great way for those who are novice tea drinkers to slowly introduce themselves to the intoxicating world of Chinese teas, while for the more experienced tea drinker it could be an exciting way to discover rare and unique teas that are not available anywhere else. With a tea subscription, you will be constantly surprised and delighted with each and every order as you explore the depths of fine Chinese tea.

Our Blog

Chinese tea has become popular for its precious and graceful aroma, which has surged in demand from tea lovers all over the world. Whether one is looking for a tasty hot cup of tea or some cold, refreshing iced tea, Chinese tea is a fantastic choice. 

The Best Way to Enjoy Tea from China

It’s no exaggeration to say that tea has been a part of Chinese culture since antiquity — with a history stretching back as far as the Han dynasty...

Visit With Us

Our south Florida distributors are available to meet locally or at special events. Please contact to make arrangement.

Call Us

(954) 991-1319

Email Us

biao9228@gmail.com

English