飲茶提示

冲泡一杯完美的中国茶可以是一种艺术形式,但是泡茶不是很複雜的工作!让我们与您分享一些关于冲泡、倒茶和储存中国茶的简单指南!

冲泡指南

冲泡一杯完美的中国茶,必须首先考虑几个因素:茶叶的质量,需要泡茶的时间,和水溫的高低。为了获得真正正宗的风味,应使用优质的中国茶叶。

优质品种可能贵一点,但肯定会产生优越的味道。选好了茶的種類,就该开始冲泡了!

大多数中国茶需要一定的时间来浸泡,以便其浓郁的风味完全滲進入水。根据所选的茶的类型,这个时间可以从一到五分钟,时间长短取决于所選茶濃度。

此外,水温是一个重要因素,范围从 160 到 185°F, (70至85°C)取决于茶的类型。可以使用温度计来确保达到最佳温度。

然后,倒茶的方式很重要。对完美的一杯茶,糖和牛奶应该盡少使用,因为它很容易掩盖中国茶特有的微妙风味特征。有了这些技巧,大家应该能够轻松冲泡一杯完美的中国茶。那你还等什么?拿起你最喜欢的茶具,开始冲泡吧!

倒茶指南

以中国方式倒茶是一种美妙的体验!这不仅仅是茶,而是一种生活方式。中国茶藝已成为热情好客、文化和尊重的象征。

儅在准备和沏茶茶时,必须考虑礼仪,特殊工具和技巧。服务人的语气应该平静而温和,因为這是表示是爱和尊重。杯子和碟子应没有指纹,倒茶时应双手握住。然后,茶应连续均匀地倒入杯中,茶壶的手柄也朝向茶的接收茶的客人。

其次,茶应顺时针供应。然后,茶的接收者应该用双手拿起杯子,喝几口,之后,服务者将继续以逆时针方向为下一个人服务。

最后,当茶结束时,倒茶者应该向接收者致谢和感谢。通过遵守这些简单的规则,每个人都可以学习如何恭敬而愉快地為客人倒中国茶。

储存指南

如果您是茶叶世界的新手,中国茶叶储存指南是一个很好的起点。从识别不同的茶类型到正确储存您最喜欢的茶叶,中国茶叶储存指南对于初学者和茶爱好者来说是必不可少的。保持茶的新鲜、储存并不一定很困难。只需选择合适的袋子或容器并正确存放茶叶即可。每种茶叶类型都不同,需要不同的储存方法,从密封容器到更开放、更透气的袋子。本指南对从密闭存储到是否以及何时冷冻或冷藏茶的所有内容都有清晰的描述和提示,本指南将让您立即走上成为茶叶储存专家的道路!通过适当储存您的茶,您将能够更长时间地享受它的味道和香气。所以,让我们兴奋起来,接受挑战吧!从现在开始,您再也不用担心茶的储存了。

与我们相見

我们的南佛罗里达经销商可以在当地或特殊活动中與客戶见面。请联系以作出安排。

致电我们

(954) 991-1319

发电子邮件

biao9228@gmail.com

简体中文

GUideS

Brewing the perfect cup of Chinese tea can be something of an art form, but it need not be intimidating! Let us share with you some simple guides about brewing, serving, and storing Chinese Tea!

Brewing GUide

To create the perfect cup of Chinese tea, one must first consider a few factors: the quality of the tea leaves, the amount of time it needs to steep, and the temperature of the water. For a truly authentic flavor, quality Chinese tea leaves should be used.

Premium varieties can be a little more expensive but will definitely yield a superior taste. Once the type of tea has been selected, it’s time to start brewing!

Most Chinese teas require a certain amount of time to steep in order to allow their robust flavors to fully infuse the water. Depending on the type of tea selected, this time can range anywhere from one to five minutes, with the length of time depending on the desired strength of the tea.

Additionally, water temperature is an important factor and can range from 160 to 185°F (70 to 85°C) depending on the type of tea. A thermometer should be used to ensure optimal temperature is achieved.

Lastly, how the tea is served is important. For the perfect cup, sugar and milk should be used sparingly, if at all, as it can easily mask the subtle flavor profiles particular to Chinese tea. With these tips, one should easily be able to brew the perfect cup of Chinese tea. So what are you waiting for? Get your favorite tea set and get brewing!

Servinging GUide

Serving tea the Chinese way is a wonderful experience! It is a way of life that involves more than just tea. Chinese tea serving has become a symbol of hospitality, culture, and respect.

When preparing and serving tea, one must take into account the etiquette, special tools, and techniques. The tone of voice of the server should be calm and gentle as it is a symbol of love and respect. The cup and saucer should be free of fingerprints, and should be held with both hands while pouring the tea. The tea should then be poured in a continuous and even stream into the cups, with the handle of the teapot facing the receiver of the tea.

Followed by this, the tea should be served clockwise. The receiver of the tea should then take the cup with both hands and take a few sips, after which the server will proceed to serve the next person in the counter-clockwise direction.

Lastly, when the tea is concluded, the server should acknowledge and express gratitude towards the receiver. By observing these simple rules, everyone can learn how to serve Chinese tea respectfully and enjoyably.

Storage GUide

If you’re new to the world of tea, the Chinese tea storage guide is a great place to start. From identifying the different tea types to properly storing your new favorite tea blend, the Chinese tea storage guide is essential for the beginner tea enthusiast. Keeping your tea fresh, stored, and safe doesn’t have to be difficult. It’s just a matter of selecting the right bag or container and properly storing the tea. Every tea type is different and needs a different storage method, from air-tight containers to more open, breathable bags. With clear descriptions and tips on everything from airtight storage, to if and when to freeze or refrigerate tea, this guide will have you on the path to becoming a tea storage pro in no time! And with the proper storage of your tea, you’ll be able to enjoy its taste and aroma for much longer. So, let’s get excited and take on the challenge! From now on, you won’t have to worry anymore about the storage of your teas.

Visit With Us

Our south Florida distributors are available to meet locally or at special events. Please contact to make arrangement.

Call Us

(954) 991-1319

Email Us

biao9228@gmail.com

English